Skip to content

Go Spartans!

April 9, 2009
tags:

Once, I told Aaron that I wanted to do a scavenger hunt that somehow involved me playing skeeball in a ball gown. The other day, after I did the dishes, he asked if I had found my first clue yet. I had no idea what he was talking about, and he told me to look under the pots. So I did. And I found what he was talking about. Unfortuntately, I had decided to make a grilled cheese sandwich before I did the dishes, and I only have this little burnt remnant of a clue:

any guesses?

And, here’s some crap I made for the NCAA championship game. The Spartans really sucked, but the cupcakes were green.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

