Skip to content

finished heat/cold packs

January 14, 2010
tags:

When I started making the sham cover for my friend’s heat pack, I realized that her husband would probably bogart it, so I decided to make two. I bought 4 lbs of flaxseed yesterday, and that wasn’t even enough to fill both bags. I ended up supplementing with rice. And my sewing machine decided to have a meltdown and kept jamming. But the final results were pleasant, and they’re in the mail today.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

