Skip to content

latest etsy purchase

March 6, 2010
tags: , ,

It’s here!

About a month ago, I was in my local yarn shop and noticed a woman knitting at the table, using a lovely yarn bowl. I asked her where she got it and she told me that a local artist makes them – so I ordered a customized one from her and I love it. You can find her on etsy.

The only thing I would recommend is making the yarn hole open instead of closed (she offers either one). I change colors frequently and sometimes forget to put the new yarn through the hole before I add it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

